新计划特点

特点

  • 國際漫游
  • Data My Way™
  • WiFi通話&短信
  • Globe UNLTD
  • 在美国以外的地方使用Ultra Mobile的服务
  • 最大化利用您的高速数据流量
  • 与世界上任何有WiFi的地方联系
  • 无限量Talk To Globe™菲律宾

國際漫游

讓Ultra Mobile的國際漫游功能時刻在您左右,伴隨您周游世界!所有的Ultra Mobile用戶都可獲得一次性的國際漫遊費用補貼,並在國際漫遊時每分鐘支付$0.25美元即可撥打和接聽電話,從美國境外發送短信衹需$0.05美元。(在美國境外漫遊時,接收短信是免費的。)未曾使用的國際漫遊餘額將會自動轉到下一個月,并且永不過期!

UpRoam

想要充值您的國際漫遊餘額?UpRoam能幫您做到!跟UpINTL一樣,UpRoam可讓Ultra Mobile用戶每次以5美元,10美元或20美元的金額向他們的國際漫遊餘額充值。想要UpRoam的用戶可上網登錄他們的帳戶,或發送'UPROAM'到6700,或在Ultra Mobile的零售點親自付費,或通過撥打611呼叫客戶服務。

短信统一费率$0.05/短信

*漫游期间免费接收 SMS 短信

通话统一费率$0.25/分钟

數據由我™

Data My Way™為您帶來三種不同的網速,並可隨時切換,您的4G LTE流量將會變得更爲持久! 如果您只使用數據進行簡單的操作(如電子郵件),則可切換到“超級節省”。要在享受視頻或者播放音樂的同時節省流量,請選擇“優化”。想下載大型文件或者玩在綫遊戲?那就請轉到“全速”。通過優化您的設置,您將會節省4G LTE數據,并讓它更加持久!所有Ultra Mobile的用戶都可登錄他們的帳戶隨時切換網速。

WiFi通話&短信

部分Android手機已能讓Ultra Mobile用戶享受到一項非常特別的功能:WiFi Talk & Text!這項功能可通過WiFi網絡撥打或接聽電話和收發短信。在一個信號不佳的地點,如地下室,您只需連接到最近的WiFi,便可使用您的Ultra Mobile手機通過WiFi打電話或收發短信!

自2016年11月起,此功能僅適用於部分Android手機。欲知相關WiFi Talk & Text的詳情,請點擊下方的“了解詳情”按鈕。

兼容无线网络通话的手机

仍有问题?

了解更多

全球無限

如果您需要打電話去菲律賓,Globe Unlimited將會是您不二的首選!這項服務能讓您在Globe網絡上無限制地撥打5個不同的菲律賓電話號碼,您只需在相關月份額外支付10美元!所有的Ultra Mobile用戶都可將Globe Unlimited添加到他們的帳戶,既可選擇單月支出,也可選擇經常性的每月支出。當然,所有添加Globe Unlimited的用戶仍可繼續享用包含在他們計劃内的無限國際電話和其它優惠! Ultra Mobile用戶衹需登錄他們的帳戶即可申請使用Globe Unlimited。

New Plan Features

Features

  • DataXtra
  • INTL Roaming
  • Data My Way™
  • WiFi Talk & Text
  • Globe UNLTD
  • Now With Even More High-Speed Data on Select Plans
  • Use Your Ultra Mobile Service Outside Of The U.S.
  • Maximize Your High Speed Data
  • Connect To The World Anywhere There’s WiFi
  • Unlimited Talk To Globe™ Philippines

DataXtra - More High-Speed Data. More Value.

DataXtra is a NEW and FREE feature available on Ultra Mobile’s active unlimited data plans, which enhances your high-speed data experience. Now, when you use all your 4G LTE data, our 3G high-speed data kicks in automatically—at no extra cost!

4G LTE Data vs. 3G Data

4G LTE is the fastest data speed available today. 3G high-speed data still provides the reliable high-speed performance you demand to stay connected to your world. Our DataXtra feature gives you a bonus layer of high-speed browsing power to keep up with your lifestyle.

Get up to double the high-speed data on our unlimited data plans

Unlimited Data Plans Total High-Speed Data 4G LTE 3G DataXtra
$29 2GB 1GB 1GB
$34 4GB 2GB 2GB
$39 4GB 2GB 2GB
New$49 4GB 2GB 2GB
New$45 7GB 5GB 2GB

Now you can stream, browse and enjoy your Ultra Mobile service with more high-speed data options than ever.

International Roaming

Use your Ultra Mobile phone while traveling around the globe with our International Roaming feature! All Ultra Mobile subscribers get a one-time International Roaming credit, and pay just $0.25 cents per minute to make and receive calls while roaming internationally, and just $0.05 to send an SMS text message from outside of the US. (Receiving SMS text messages is free while roaming outside the US.) Unused International Roaming balances carry over from month to month and never expire!

UpRoam

Want to add to your International Roaming balance? Do it with UpRoam! Just as with UpINTL, UpRoam allows Ultra Mobile subscribers to add money to their International Roaming balance in amounts of $5, $10 or $20 at a time. Subscribers can UpRoam by logging into their account online, texting ‘UPROAM’ to 6700, paying in person at an Ultra Mobile retail location or calling customer care by dialing 611.

Flat Rate for Texting*

$0.05/text
(outbound)
| FREE
(inbound)
*Flat Rate for Canada & Mexico
SMS $0.02/text (outbound)

Flat Rate for Calling*

$0.25/min
*Flat Rate for Canada & Mexico
Voice $0.06/min

Search Country List Below

Still have questions?

Learn more

Data My Way™

Data My Way™ brings you three different data speeds and the freedom to switch between them at any time, helping your 4G LTE data last longer! If you only use data for simple things like email, you can switch to "Super Saver." To conserve data while enjoying videos or streaming music, choose "Optimized." Downloading large files or gaming online? Go to "Full Speed.” By optimizing your settings, you'll save 4G LTE data and enjoy it longer! All Ultra Mobile subscribers can change data speeds at any time by logging into their account.

WiFi Talk & Text

There's a great feature available to Ultra Mobile subscribers with select Android phones: WiFi Talk & Text! This allows you to use a WiFi network to make or receive calls and text messages. If you're ever in an area with unpredictable coverage, like a basement, just connect to the nearest WiFi hotspot and use your Ultra Mobile phone to call or text over WiFi!

As of November 2016, this feature is only available on select Android phones. Learn more about WiFi Talk & Text by clicking the "Learn More" button below.

WiFi Calling Compatible Phones

Still have questions?

Learn more

Globe Unlimited

If you call the Philippines, you need to know about Globe Unlimited! This service allows unlimited calling to 5 different Philippine phone numbers on the Globe network, all for only $10 extra on your plan! All Ultra Mobile subscribers can add Globe Unlimited to their account for a single month or as a recurring charge every month, and of course all customers who use Globe Unlimited will still receive the unlimited international calling and other benefits included on their plan! Ultra Mobile subscribers can sign up for Globe Unlimited by logging into their account.